Back to the index page  
  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in 
Results

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Hair Care Forum Forum Index -> Conditioners and Treatments
View previous topic :: View next topic  
PickingUpThePieces

PostPosted: Mon Jan 18, 2010 3:56 am    Post subject: Results Reply with quote
Okay so im a newbie to HairFinintys hair care forum. I am beyond obsessed with hair. I'm currently on a hair journey and have picked up many tips from others. So to get back on topic I added two eggs, mayo, ketchup(i added this b/c i had color addded in my hair last april and my hair was loking green), and vinegar to my fav conditioner. i let it sit for about 45 minutes. After rinsing it out it was hard kinda so i added ApHogee-Keratin 2 Minute Reconstructor and left it for about 30 min. After rinsing it out my hair was amazing. Usually my hair is soft but never like this before. I LOVED IT!
arrowwalker

PostPosted: Fri Jan 22, 2010 2:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Wow picking thank you for the new info!

crisT

PostPosted: Fri Jan 22, 2010 8:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
i don't really trust this "hair voodoo" remedies.
i'm just using quality shampoo and conditioner together with my biotin supplements.
jpmiyuka

PostPosted: Sat Jan 23, 2010 12:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
What do you mean "voodoo"? This is quality natural stuff. Most of the time, if not all the time, that is the best way to take care of your hair. I think we should all try natural.

Transitioning!!!!!
mzkea

PostPosted: Thu Jan 28, 2010 7:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
jpmiyuka wrote:
What do you mean "voodoo"? This is quality natural stuff. Most of the time, if not all the time, that is the best way to take care of your hair. I think we should all try natural.