Back to the index page  
  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in 
Why Do Woamen Transition from Relaxed to Natural?

View previous topic :: View next topic  
MochaKiss

PostPosted: Sat May 30, 2009 3:52 am    Post subject: Why Do Woamen Transition from Relaxed to Natural? Reply with quote
Im seeing all of this talk about woamen cutting of thier hair to go natural.Why is that?Im still a newbie at all this still so can anyone give me a little insight? Wink
angeeE5

PostPosted: Sat May 30, 2009 8:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Hey MochaKiss,

It is not a cult thing or anything, but a lot of women (like myself) have been victims of chemical damage. In turn, they have seek assistance from their professional stylists. To no avail, this brought about more confusion. As a result, these women have to resort to drastic measures.

My measures were not as drastic. If you happen to be one of these women, then my friend, you have two choices. One, you can trim your damaged ends and begin to treat the remainder of your hair, or you can go for the BIG CHOP!

The choice is up to you.
mzjones7

PostPosted: Sat May 30, 2009 9:38 pm    Post subject: Why Do Woamen Transition from Relaxed to Natural? Reply with quote
MochaKiss,